Name: KC Transportation Committee

Type: KC Transportation Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Mark Davoust	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	
Dale Berman	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Mo Iqbal	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Lenert	Board Member	12/14/2022	11/30/2024	
Chris Kious	Board Member	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/14/2022	11/30/2024	
Ron Ford	Board Member	12/14/2022	11/30/2024	
Corinne M. Pierog	Ex-Officio County Board Chair	1/1/2022	11/30/2024	
Vern Tepe	Ex-Officio County Board Vice	12/13/2022	11/30/2024	